Facebook

NEWS & PROMOTIONS

 Salsa Basic Couple Promotion
Salsa Basic from as low as $70/pax!  [More]

 Private Salsa Classes
Lower rates during off-peak periods  [More]

 Latin dance shoes
Jazz shoes & Latin dance heels from $60  [View]

 
 

CLASSES

Class NameTimeDate
May
Intermediate-Adv Salsa Class
8:00 PM Wed 04-May-16
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 04-May-16
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 10-May-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 10-May-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 17-May-16
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 18-May-16
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 24-May-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 31-May-16
June
Basic Salsa Class
4 slots to go!
7:00 PM Wed 01-Jun-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 07-Jun-16
Basic Salsa Class
6 slots to go!
8:30 PM Tue 07-Jun-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 14-Jun-16
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 15-Jun-16
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 21-Jun-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 21-Jun-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 28-Jun-16
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 29-Jun-16

Copyright 2006 by Dance Unlimited LLP Singapore