Salsa Basic from as low as $70/pax!
Private Salsa Classes
Lower rates during off-peak periods
Follow "DanceUnlimited Singapore" on Spotify for latin music we recommend. [More
Class NameTimeDate
January
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 25-Jan-17
February
Intermediate-Adv Salsa Class
8:00 PM Wed 01-Feb-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 07-Feb-17
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 08-Feb-17
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 14-Feb-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 14-Feb-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 21-Feb-17
Basic Salsa Class
2 slots to go!
7:00 PM Wed 22-Feb-17
Basic Salsa Class
3 slots to go!
8:30 PM Tue 28-Feb-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 28-Feb-17
March
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 07-Mar-17
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 08-Mar-17
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 14-Mar-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 14-Mar-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 21-Mar-17
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 22-Mar-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 28-Mar-17
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 28-Mar-17