Salsa Class Beginners Promotion

Salsa Basic from as low as $70/pax!

Private Salsa Classes
Lower rates during off-peak periods
Salsa Class Shoes
Jazz shoes ($25), Latin dance heels ($35) & Ballet shoes ($10)  
Class NameTimeDate
October
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 04-Oct-16
Basic Salsa Class
4 slots to go!
8:30 PM Tue 04-Oct-16
Intermediate-Adv Salsa Class
8:00 PM Wed 05-Oct-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 11-Oct-16
Basic Salsa Class
5 slots to go!
7:00 PM Wed 12-Oct-16
Salsa Crash Course
Salsa Workshop
1:30 PM Sat 15-Oct-16
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 18-Oct-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 18-Oct-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 25-Oct-16
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 26-Oct-16
November
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 01-Nov-16
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 01-Nov-16
Intermediate-Adv Salsa Class
7:30 PM Wed 02-Nov-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 08-Nov-16
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 09-Nov-16
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 15-Nov-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 15-Nov-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 22-Nov-16
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 23-Nov-16
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 29-Nov-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 29-Nov-16
December
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 06-Dec-16
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 07-Dec-16
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 13-Dec-16
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 13-Dec-16