Facebook

NEWS & PROMOTIONS

 Social Dancing Salsa Social Dancing Etiquette for Beginners

Your first experience in a Latin dance club may seem daunting but don’t let that scare you! Read more

 

Class Progression

Students who have completed 6 basic classes are encouraged to start the next level (Pre-Int) immediately, on Tue 7.30 pm, students in their basic class who are interested to start after a break or require make up lessons are encouraged to complete 6 lessons in basic before you move to Pre-Int level.

 
 Dance shoes for sale

Check out our variety of Latin dance heels and jazz shoes for sale at the Claymore studio.

CLASSES

Class NameTimeDate
August
Intermediate Salsa Class
8:00 PM Wed 05-Aug-15
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 18-Aug-15
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 19-Aug-15
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 25-Aug-15
September
Intermediate Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 01-Sep-15
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 01-Sep-15
Intermediate-Adv Salsa Class
8:00 PM Wed 02-Sep-15
Basic Salsa Class
2 slots to go!
7:00 PM Wed 02-Sep-15
Basic Salsa Class
5 slots to go!
8:30 PM Tue 08-Sep-15
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 15-Sep-15
Basic Salsa Class
8 slots to go!
7:00 PM Wed 16-Sep-15
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 22-Sep-15
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 30-Sep-15

Copyright 2006 by Dance Unlimited LLP Singapore