Facebook

NEWS & PROMOTIONS

25-Jul to 09-Aug: NO Pre-Int, Inter and inter-Adv classes
Please note that from 25-Jul to 09-Aug only basic classes will continue as per normal
 

Singapore Latin Extravaganza!

Full passes are available for the event at Danceunlimited for a very limited period, email us at info@danceunlimited.sg for more details.

 
 Dance shoes for sale

Check out our variety of Latin dance heels and jazz shoes for sale at the Claymore studio.

CLASSES

Class NameTimeDate
July
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 01-Jul-14
Basic Salsa Class
7:30 PM Wed 09-Jul-14
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 15-Jul-14
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 15-Jul-14
Basic Salsa Class
7:30 PM Wed 23-Jul-14
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 29-Jul-14
August
Basic Salsa Class
7:30 PM Wed 06-Aug-14
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 12-Aug-14
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 12-Aug-14
Intermediate-Adv Salsa Class
7:30 PM Thu 14-Aug-14
Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Wed 20-Aug-14
Basic Salsa Class
7:30 PM Wed 20-Aug-14
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 26-Aug-14
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 26-Aug-14

Copyright 2006 by Dance Unlimited LLP Singapore